Bangin Beatz Vol. 3

Sample Pack Details

Bangin Beatz Vol. 3 by Djs From Mars is a free sample pack that has all the loop and sounds you need to take your EDM and house beats to a greater dimension. Producers can mix, match and process the included bass, drum and synth loops or create their own drum patterns from scratch with the bountiful selection of one shots.

In depth you’ll find:

  • 100 Drum Loops (Full + Top)
  • 175 One Shot Drums
  • 85 FX
  • 30 Fills
  • 50 Synth & Bass Loops

As you would expect, all loops in this pack come labeled with corresponding bpm and key information for your convenience. This is a bangin sample pack you don’t want to miss out on.

Free Download
440 samples



Sound Attribution

Bangin Beatz Vol. 3 was made by Djs From Mars

More sounds by Djs From Mars ›