Nikutrax Resources Vol. 1

Sample Pack Details

Nikutrax Resources Vol. 1 dives deep into the needs of the modern music producer while keeping the old school flavor alive. This free sound pack contains dope loops, drums and samples suitable for breakcore producers, drum and bass and beyond.

Check out what’s inside:

  • 18 Amen Break Loops
  • 9 Drum Loops
  • 10 Experimental Things
  • 6 Live Noise Sessions
  • 19 Nasty Kicks
  • 230 Retro Console Sounds
  • 17 Sampled Things
  • 5 Vintage Movie Samples
  • 17 SFX
  • 3 Snares
  • 25 Synth Loops
  • 161 Tracker Samples

As you can see there’s enough sounds to make a plethora of beats for the next season. Mangle the loops, thrash up the samples and go wild.

Free Download
461 samples

Sound Attribution

Nikutrax Resources Vol. 1 was made by Niku

More sounds by Niku ›