Free Sound Packs

PeeJay Drum Kit Vol. 1

PeeJay has released a free trap drum kit containing high quality drum hits that give maximum flexibility for programming your drum patterns. From soul crushing 808’s and interesting FX to snares that slap this kit has you covered.

Expect to find:

  • 30 808s
  • 26 Kicks
  • 30 Snares
  • 26 Claps
  • 35 Hi-Hats
  • 26 Open Hats
  • 08 Crashes & Cymbals
  • 10 Fills
  • 40 Percs
  • 26 Vox & FX

This is a great drum kit for your sound arsenal.

257 samples / 71.62MB
PeeJay Drum Kit Vol. 1 contains WAV samples that can be imported directly into your DAW, sampler or audio host of choice (FL Studio, Ableton, Logic, Reaper, Cubase, Studio One, Reason, Pro Tools, MASCHINE, MPC Renaissance etc)
Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr