Candy Boy Phonk Sample Kit

Sample Pack Details

Candy Boy has released a Phonk sample kit containing classic 90’s underground Memphis rap vocals, melody loops and drum samples. Inside this free kit you will find everything you need to produce a bangin phonk beat, like kicks, snares, hats, percussion, 808s and a huge collection of chopped Memphis vocals inspired by legendary Memphis producers and artists like DJ Sound, Tommy Wright III, DJ Zirk, Lil Fly, Three 6 Mafia and others.

Free Download
255 samples


Sound Attribution

Candy Boy Phonk Sample Kit was made by Candy Boy

More sounds by Candy Boy ›