Computersoundz Sample Pack

Sample Pack Details

Destrogj is proud to present his first free sample pack made with sounds from his sample stash. This energetic collection of sounds will appeal to pretty much any dubstep music maker.

Here’s what you’re getting in this pack.

  • 29 Bass Loops
  • 70 Bass Shots
  • 91 Drum Hits
  • 16 Drum Loops
  • 60 FX
  • 13 Synths
  • 3 Vocal Shots
  • 15 Wired Sounds

All of the samples have been designed to work as a fully functional toolkit for producers, with everything you need to create instant dubstep bangers.

Free Download
297 samples



Sound Attribution

Computersoundz Sample Pack was made by Destrogj

More sounds by Destrogj ›