Gio Gomez Loop Kit

Sample Pack Details

Gio Gomez Loop Kit is a royalty free kit that comes with 26 synth driven 8-bar trap loops in the style of Drake, Metro Boomin, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert and Zaytoven. These trap sounds are certain to expand your sound palette, just add your own drums and you’ll have everything you need to make a true trap banger.

Free Download
26 samples



Sound Attribution

Gio Gomez Loop Kit was made by Gio Gomez

More sounds by Gio Gomez ›