Digital Underglow Sample Pack

Sample Pack Details

Digital Underglow is a free sample pack released by Pro Audio Files. There’s so much sound content to get creative with 400+ ready-to-drop loops, drum samples, MIDI and effects sourced from software and analog synthesizers like Prophet 8 and Juno 106, analog preamps, guitar pedals and some drum machines.

All elements in this sample pack have been carefully processed and categorized for your production workflow, take a look at what’s inside.

  • 10 Classic Drum Machine Loops
  • 12 Song Starters (No Drums)
  • 20 Electric Bass Guitar Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Ambient & FX Loops
  • 30 Warped Music Loops
  • 35 Mixed Bass Loops + MIDI
  • 40 Piano, Keys & Synth Loops + MIDI
  • 50 Acoustic Drum Loops
  • 150 Drum Samples

As you can see, Digital Underglow is a versatile collection of samples fused from electronic and organic sounds which are ideal for producers and beatmakers working across pretty much any genre.

Free Download
492 samples

Sound Attribution

Digital Underglow Sample Pack was made by Pro Audio Files

More sounds by Pro Audio Files ›