Muffed Up Drums Vol. 1

Sample Pack Details

Muffed Up Drums Vol. 1 is a free drum kit containing 682 different drum sounds ran through the EHX Big Muff Deluxe where the tone, sustain and Q boost has been toggled. The filtered folder are the samples with the mids sweeped during the sound.

The sounds include muffled kicks, snares, open and closed hi hats, crashes and rides. Be careful with some of the cymbals as the fuzz can make them very tinny and sharp.

Free Download
682 samples

Sound Attribution

Muffed Up Drums Vol. 1 was made by James Cobalt

More sounds by James Cobalt ›