Trippy Nation Drum Kit

Sample Pack Details

We’ve unleashed this free drum kit with some of the sickest sounds you have heard for making trap beats. The kit includes over 70 completely unique drum sounds and effects. We trippy mayne!

Inside this kit you will find

  • 8 808s
  • 8 Claps
  • 8 Hihats
  • 8 Kicks
  • 8 Percussions
  • 8 Rims
  • 8 SFX
  • 8 Snares
  • 6 +BONUS Sounds

If you’re a trap producer looking for drums, try these sounds in your next beat.

Free Download
70 samples




Sound Attribution

Trippy Nation Drum Kit was made by Beatsmith

More sounds by Beatsmith ›